Speed Freaks


New blog and a new toy
August 17, 2010, 4:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Since moped racing is over, and my build is done and soon to be gone, I am going to use this as my everything blog. So here we go…

I got a new toy yesterday. Unfortunately I had to get it cause I got hit on my old toy. Some lady changed lanes without checking her blindspot and and slammed into the back of her. Luckily I had a witness stop and she was at fault. Here are some pics of the damage.

And here is what I replaced it with.

Its an fzr400, with an fzr600 motor, 07 gsxr front end, r6 suspension, and a ton of other upgrades. Its honestly the most fun bike i’ve ever ridden. the fzr400 chassis is so light and nimble. It needs a little bit of work, just some ugly things cleaned up, but so far I couldnt be happier. It even came with front and rear cameras installed, if only I knew how they worked.

Thats all for now, I dont have tons of internet time these days, but I will try and update this thing with pics of current happenings, projects I’m working on, and other things I enjoy.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

😦 no more mopeds at all?

Comment by mattoloRIPRIP

duuuuude dirtbag challenge the yami!

Comment by terrydean




Leave a Reply

